Staff contacts by area of responsibility

Printer-friendly version

Can't find what you're looking for? Try here.

Topic

Staff Contact

Phone

Email

Accounts Payable

Colleen Dettenmeier

(618) 656-3216 ext. 431 

cdettenmeier@illinoisheartland.org 

Accounts Receivable

Shirley Paden

(618) 656-3216 ext. 419 

spaden@illinoisheartland.org 

Bibliographic Access

Edie Elliott

(618) 656-3216 ext. 445 

eelliott@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Shelley Stone

(618) 985-3711 ext. 608 

sstone@illinoisheartland.org  

Board, IHLS

Leslie Bednar

(618) 656-3216 ext. 420 

lbednar@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Stacie Bushong

(618) 656-3216 ext. 447

sbushong@illinoisheartland.org

Cataloging Maintenance Center

Vince Andrzejewski

(618) 656-3216 ext. 430 

vandrzejewski@illinoisheartland.org  

 

CMC Department

(618) 656-3216

ext. 503

 

Cataloging Services

Edie Elliott

(618) 656-3216 ext. 445 

eelliott@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Shelley Stone

(618) 985-3711 ext. 608 

sstone@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Cataloging Department

(618) 656-3216 ext. 513

 

Delivery Director

Susan Palmer

(618) 656-3216 ext. 409 

spalmer@illinoisheartland.org  

Delivery Champaign

Linda Kates

(217) 352-0047 ext. 705 

lkates@illinoisheartland.org  

Delivery Carbondale

Arlanna Fries

(618) 985-3711 ext. 600 

afries@illinoisheartland.org  

Delivery Edwardsville

Linda Petty

(618) 656-3216 ext. 412 

lpetty@illinoisheartland.org  

E-Books

Lesley Zavediuk

(618) 656-3216 ext. 424 

lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org  

Email

Brandon Chapman

(618) 656-3216 ext. 440 

bchapman@illinoisheartland.org  

E-Rate

Troy Brown

(618) 985-3711 ext. 621 

tbrown@illinoisheartland.org  

EZProxy

Troy Brown

(618) 985-3711 ext. 621 

tbrown@illinoisheartland.org  

Facilities Director

Susan Palmer

(618) 656-3216 ext. 409 

spalmer@illinoisheartland.org  

Facilities Champaign

Linda Kates

(217) 352-0047 ext. 705 

lkates@illinoisheartland.org  

Facilities Carbondale

Arlanna Fries

(618) 985-3711 ext. 600 

afries@illinoisheartland.org  

Facilities Edwardsville

Linda Petty

(618) 656-3216 ext. 412 

lpetty@illinoisheartland.org  

FirstSearch

Sue Pearson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 421 

spearson@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Cassandra Thompson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 443 

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org  

Fiscal Office

Adrienne Elam

(618) 656-3216 ext. 401 

aelam@illinoisheartland.org  

FOIA

Troy Brown

(618) 985-3711 ext. 621 

tbrown@illinoisheartland.org  

Grants

Chris Dawdy

(618) 656-3216 ext.426

cdawdy@illinoisheartland.org

Human Resources

Dominique Granger

(618) 656-3216 ext. 408

dgranger@illinoisheartland.org  

ILDS

Susan Palmer

(618) 656-3216 ext. 409 

spalmer@illinoisheartland.org  

ILDS Champaign

Linda Kates

(217) 352-0047 ext. 705 

lkates@illinoisheartland.org  

ILDS Carbondale

Arlanna Fries

(618) 985-3711 ext. 600 

afries@illinoisheartland.org  

ILDS Edwardsville

Linda Petty

(618) 656-3216 ext. 412 

lpetty@illinoisheartland.org  

Interlibrary Loan

Joan Bauer

(217) 352-0047

ext. 721

jbauer@illinoisheartland.org

 

Sue Pearson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 421 

spearson@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Cassandra Thompson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 443

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org  

Interlibrary Loan statistics

Joan Bauer

(217) 352-0047

ext. 721

jbauer@illinoisheartland.org

 

Sue Pearson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 421 

spearson@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Lesley Zavediuk

(618) 656-3216 ext. 424 

lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org  

Interlibrary Loan training

Sue Pearson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 421 

spearson@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Cassandra Thompson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 443

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org  

LibraryLearning (L2)

Ellen Popit

(618) 985-3711 ext. 624 

epopit@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Sue Pearson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 421 

spearson@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Angela Thompson

(217) 352-0047 ext. 720 

athompson@illinoisheartland.org  

Mail Lists (Listservs)

Troy Brown

(618) 985-3711 ext. 621 

tbrown@illinoisheartland.org  

Media contact

Leslie Bednar

(618) 656-3216 ext. 420 

lbednar@illinoisheartland.org  

Membership directory

Ellen Popit

(618) 985-3711 ext. 624 

epopit@illinoisheartland.org  

Membership Requirements

Anna Yackle

(618) 985-3711 ext. 618 

ayackle@illinoisheartland.org  

OCLC - Cataloging

Edie Elliott

(618) 656-3216 ext. 445 

eelliott@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Shelley Stone

(618) 985-3711 ext. 608 

sstone@illinoisheartland.org  

OCLC - ILL

Sue Pearson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 421 

spearson@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Cassandra Thompson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 443

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org  

OCLC – WorldCat Cataloging Partners Program

Robert Brady

(217) 352-0047 ext. 708 

rbrady@illinoisheartland.org  

OCLC – Billing Questions

Shirley Paden

(618) 656-3216 ext. 419

spaden@illinoisheartland.org

Overdrive/MyMedia Mall

Lesley Zavediuk

(618) 656-3216 ext. 424 

lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org  

Policies - System

Leslie Bednar

(618) 656-3216 ext. 420 

lbednar@illinoisheartland.org  

Resource Sharing

Sue Pearson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 421 

spearson@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Lesley Zavediuk

(618) 656-3216 ext. 424 

lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Cassandra Thompson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 443 

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org  

Scheduling Meeting Rooms

Angela Thompson

(217) 352-0047 ext. 720

athompson@illinoisheartland.org  

SHARE

Cassandra Thompson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 443 

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Joan Bauer

(217) 352-0047 ext. 721 

jbauer@illinoisheartland.org  

 

Shelley Stone

(618) 985-3711 ext. 608 

sstone@illinoisheartland.org  

SHARE Billing Questions

Rhonda Johnisee

(618)656-3216 ext.418

rjohnisee@illinoisheartland.org

Technology Plans

Troy Brown

(618) 985-3711 ext. 621 

tbrown@illinoisheartland.org  

Vendor Discounts

Julia Pernicka

(618) 656-3216 ext. 442 

jpernicka@illinoisheartland.org  

Video Conferencing & Zoom

Zach Henderson

(618) 656-3216 ext. 406 

zhenderson@illinoisheartland.org  

Website (IHLS & SHARE)

Brant Wingerter

(618) 985-3711 ext. 604 

bwingerter@illinoisheartland.org  

 

 

The Illinois State Library’s staff directory is posted at: http://www.cyberdriveillinois.com/departments/library/who_we_are/libstaff.html