

Advocacy 1st Wednesday 3:00 pm as needed	Facilities and Operations  2 <sup>nd</sup> Tuesday 4:00 pm as needed	
Karen Bounds, Chair	Loretta Broomfield, Chair	
Tiffany Droege	Karen Bounds	
Jenna Griffith	Kevin Latoz	
Ryan Johnson	Kevin Kelsey	
Tammy Krouse	Tammy Krouse	
(Leslie Bednar, Ellen Popit/Staff)	(Facilities Director/Staff)	
Budget & Finance	Personnel	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Monday 4:00 pm	1 <sup>st</sup> Tuesday 5:00 pm as needed	
Chastity Mays, Chair	Josh Short, Chair	
Stacey Carter	Tiffany Droege	
Ann Chandler	Chastity Mays	
Ryan Johnson	Linda McDonnell	
Kevin Latoz	Kelley Sullivan	
(Rhonda Johnisee/Staff)	(Leslie Bednar, Jill Trevino/Staff)	
Executive	Policy and Membership	
3rd Monday 3:00 pm	1 <sup>st</sup> Monday 4:00 pm	
Josh Short, Chair	Stacey Carter, Chair	
Loretta Broomfield	Ann Chandler	
Karen Bounds	Jenna Griffith	
Stacey Carter	Linda McDonnell	
Chastity Mays	(open)	
(Leslie Bednar/Staff)	(Ellen Popit/Staff)	

Ethics Commission	Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer	Open Meetings Act (OMA) Officer
Kelley Sullivan	Karen Bounds	Ryan Johnson
(1 year term, expires August 2023)		
Kevin Latoz		
(2-year term, expires August 2024)		
Chastity Mays		
(2-year term, expires August 2023)		