

FY2024 Committee Appointments

Advocacy 1 st Wednesday 3:00 pm as needed	Facilities and Operations 2 nd Tuesday 4:00 pm as needed	
Josh Short, Chair	Tammy Krouse, Chair	
Frank Buckingham	Jenna Griffith	
Sarah Hill	Kevin Kelsey	
Ryan Johnson	Josh Short	
Kristy Lear	Emily Pickell	
Emily Pickell		
(Ellen Popit/Staff Liaison)	(Colleen Dettenmeier/Staff Liaison)	
Budget & Finance	Personnel	
2 nd Monday 4:00 pm	1 st Tuesday 5:00 pm as needed	
Kevin Latoz, Chair	Karen Bounds, Chair	
Ann Chandler	Loretta Broomfield	
Ryan Johnson	Frank Buckingham	
Kevin Kelsey	Jenna Griffith	
Kristi Lear	Kristy Walker	
(Rhonda Johnisee/Staff Liaison)	(Jill Trevino/Staff Liaison)	
Executive	Policy and Membership	
3rd Monday 3:00 pm	1 st Monday 4:00 pm	
Karen Bounds, Chair	Linda McDonnell, Chair	
Tammy Krouse	Loretta Broomfield	
Kevin Latoz	Ann Chandler	
Linda McDonnell	Sarah Hill	
Josh Short	Kristy Walker	
(Leslie Bednar/Staff Liaison)	(Ellen Popit/Staff Liaison)	

Ethics Commission	Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer	Open Meetings Act (OMA) Officer
Kevin Latoz	Josh Short	Ryan Johnson
(1-year term, expires August 2024)		
Jenna Griffith		
(2 year term, expires August 2025)		
Kevin Kelsey		
(2 year term, expires August 2025)		

Committees regularly scheduled day and time may change and will be determined by each committee.