

FY2025 Nominating Committee

MEMO TO: IHLS Board of Directors

FROM: Leslie M. Bednar DATE: October 19, 2023

RE: FY2025 Nominating Committee

The following members have volunteered to participate in the FY2025 election process as members of the Nominating Committee. They represent academic, public, and school libraries across the geographic region serviced by IHLS.

Mary Beil

Librarian, Highland High School

Ingrid Minger

Librarian/Media Specialist, Mattoon Community Unit School District #2

Leander Spearman

Director, Belleville Public Library

Sandy West, Chair

Director, Mary & George Slankard Learning Resource Center Rend Lake College

Erin Steinsultz

Director, Crab Orchard Public Library District