Alphabetical Staff Listing

Name Title Office E-mail address Phone number
Anderson, Ian Cataloger Champaign ianderson@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 x 711
Andrzejewski, Vince Cataloger (CMC) Edwardsville vandrzejewski@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 430
Bailey, Bill Courier Driver Carbondale bbailey@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Bednar, Leslie Executive Director Edwardsville lbednar@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 420
Behrens, Steve Courier Driver Champaign sbehrens@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Bode, John Courier Driver Champaign jbode@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Bond, Taylor Sorter Edwardsville tbond@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Brady, Robert Cataloger Champaign rbrady@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 x 708
Brown, Troy Information Technology Director Carbondale tbrown@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 x 621
Buckingham, Nikki Sorter Edwardsville nbuckingham@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Bushong, Stacie Executive Assistant Edwardsville sbushong@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 447
Chapman, Brandon Network Administrator Edwardsville bchapman@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 440
Chmielewski, Phillip Courier Driver Champaign pchmielewski@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Chubb, Ronald Courier Driver Champaign rchubb@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Cullen, Kevin Courier Driver Edwardsville kcullen@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Darnell, Gary Courier Driver Carbondale gdarnell@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Daugherty, Susan Sorter Champaign sdaugherty@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Dawdy, Chris Grants Specialist Edwardsville cdawdy@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 426
Dettenmeier, Colleen Senior Accountant Edwardsville cdettenmeier@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 431
Downes, Stephen ILDS Delivery Coordinator Champaign sdownes@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Eilers, JR Courier Driver Edwardsville jeilers@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Elliott, Edie Cataloging Supervisor Edwardsville eelliott@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 445
Ellis, Michael Courier Driver Carbondale mellis@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Feller, Jeffrey Courier Driver Champaign jfeller@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Foster, Melinda Sorter Carbondale mfoster@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Fredricksen, Barbara Sorter Champaign bfredricksen@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Fruhling, Terry Courier Driver Champaign tfruhling@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Gadel, Thomas Sorter Champaign tgadel@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Georges, Dave Courier Driver Edwardsville dgeorges@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216
Gieszelman, Leo Courier Driver Edwardsville lgieszelmann@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Granger, Dominique Human Resources Generalist Edwardsville dgranger@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 408
Green, Chanda Sorter Carbondale cgreen@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Greve Penrod, Shandi Marketing Coordinator Edwardsville spenrod@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 426
Henderson, Michael Courier Driver Edwardsville mhenderson@illinoisheartland.org 6186563216
Henderson, Zach SHARE Circulation and Resource Sharing Specialist Edwardsville zhenderson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 406
Horn, Cheryl Courier Driver Carbondale chorn@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Horton, Marcia Sorter Champaign mhorton@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Isaak, Hank Courier Driver Edwardsville hisaak@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Jennings, Donald Courier Driver Carbondale djennings@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Johnisee, Rhonda Finance Director Edwardsville rjohnisee@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 418
Johnson, Steve Cataloging Assistant II Carbondale sjohnson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 x 626
Johnston, Mary Tech Support Specialist Champaign mjohnston@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 x 700
Jones, Brenda Courier Driver Champaign bjones@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Jones, Larry Courier Driver Edwardsville ljones@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Kates, Linda Operations Manager Champaign lkates@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 x 705
Knirr, John Web & IT Administrator Edwardsville jknirr@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 444
Landolt, Dale Courier Driver Edwardsville dlandolt@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Malone, John Courier Driver Carbondale jmalone@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
McGinn, Michael Courier Driver Carbondale mmcginn@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
McInerney, Lia Delivery Coordinator Edwardsville lmcinerney@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Moreland, Terry Reporting Services Specialist Champaign tmoreland@illinoisheartland.org (217) 412-8334
Mueggenburg, Walter Courier Driver Edwardsville wmueggenburg@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Munson, Harry Courier Driver Edwardsville hmunson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Nichols, Clark Courier Driver Champaign cnichols@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Nichols, Tom Courier Driver Champaign tnichols@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Noll, Cheryl Accounting Assistant Edwardsville cnoll@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 404
Owen, Phil Courier Driver Champaign powen@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Paden, Shirley Accounts Receivable Coordinator Edwardsville spaden@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 419
Palmer, Susan Operations Director Edwardsville spalmer@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 409
Parr, Casey Delivery Coordinator Carbondale cparr@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 x 603
Patt, Jon Courier Driver Edwardsville jpatt@illinoisheartland.org 618-656-3216
Patton, Alex Courier Driver Carbondale apatton@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Pearson, Sue SHARE Circulation and Resource Sharing Specialist Edwardsville spearson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 421
Perkins, Liz Cataloger Champaign lperkins@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 x 715
Pernicka, Julia Communications Coordinator Edwardsville jpernicka@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 442
Perry, Roger Courier Driver Champaign rperry@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Petty, Linda Area Manager Edwardsville lpetty@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 412
Pippin, Donald Cataloger Champaign dpippin@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 x 727
Pitcher, Christina Sorter Edwardsville cpitcher@illinoisheartland.org (618)656-3216
Popit, Ellen Associate Director Carbondale epopit@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 x 624
Porter, Dena Cataloger Carbondale dporter@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 x 626
Ramey, Michael Courier Driver Edwardsville mramey@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Ringering, Jerry Courier Driver Edwardsville jringering@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Rose, Erin Metadata Cataloger Champaign erose@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Schleper, Wanda Courier Driver Carbondale wschleper@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Schuler-Faust, Cheri Cataloger Edwardsville cfaust@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 407
Sedor, Jacob Sorter Edwardsville jsedor@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Sjursen, PJ Sorter Edwardsville psjursen@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Smith, Nancy Sorter Champaign nsmith@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Sparks, Kim Administrative Services Specialist Carbondale ksparks@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 x 601
Stewart, Richard Courier Driver Edwardsville rstewart@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Stone, Shelley SHARE Manager for Bibliographic Services Carbondale sstone@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 x 608
Swallers, Steven Courier Driver Carbondale sswallers@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Tarro, Richard Courier Driver Champaign rtarro@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Theisen, Kristin Sorter Edwardsville ktheisen@illinoisheartland.org (618)656-3216
Thomas, Frank Courier Driver Champaign fthomas@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Thomas, Pamela Bibliographic Project Coordinator Champaign pthomas@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 x 706
Thompson, Angela Delivery Coordinator Champaign athompson@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047 x 720
Thompson, Cassandra SHARE Director Edwardsville cthompson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 443
Ward, John Courier Driver Champaign jward@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Watson, Allison Sorter Edwardsville awatson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Weaver, Daniel Courier Driver Edwardsville dweaver@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Wingerter, Brant Web Developer Carbondale bwingerter@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 x 604
Witt, Gary Courier Driver Carbondale gwitt@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Wollitz, Gary Courier Driver Champaign gwollitz@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Yackle, Anna Membership Coordinator Carbondale ayackle@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 x 618
Yowell, Travis Courier Driver Champaign tyowell@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Zavediuk, Lesley SHARE Circulation and Resource Sharing Specialist Edwardsville lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216 x 424