Who to Contact: Staff Contacts by Area of Responsibility

Last Updated 8/6/2021 12:42 PM CT

 

Looking for a particular keyword? Press CTRL+F (on desktop) or select SEARCH PAGE (on mobile) to search the page.

 

If Your Question is About...

Contact this Staff Member(s)...

Phone

Email

Board of Trustees: general inquiries, serving on the board

Leslie Bednar

618.474.9774

lbednar@illinoisheartland.org

 

Stacie Bushong

618.318.8172

sbushong@illinoisheartland.org

Board of Trustees: president Joshua Short   jshort@board.illinoisheartland.org
Board of Trustees: public comment     Public Comment Form
Cataloging: Cataloging Maintenance Center (CMC) CMC Team 618.467.8649 cmc@illinoisheartland.org
  Dr. Pamela Thomas 217.318.5364 pthomas@illinoisheartland.org

Cataloging: SHARE

SEE "SHARE: CATALOGING"

 

 

Delivery: general inquiry Delivery Team 618.467.8683  

Delivery: Carbondale

Linda Petty

618.474.9828

lpetty@illinoisheartland.org

Delivery: Champaign

Linda Kates

217.318.5352

lkates@illinoisheartland.org

Delivery: Edwardsville

Linda Petty

618.474.9828

lpetty@illinoisheartland.org

Delivery: policies and procedures

Susan Palmer

618.474.9768

spalmer@illinoisheartland.org

Delivery: weather, route, and building closure alerts Delivery Team 618.467.8683 Weather/Building Closure Alerts Signup/Manage Alerts
Email: newsletters and promotional emails Danielle Beasley 618.474.9774 dbeasley@illinoisheartland.org
  Shandi Greve Penrod 618.619.2113 spenrod@illinoisheartland.org
Email: listservs Zach Henderson 618.619.2097 zhenderson@illinoisheartland.org
Email/text alerts: weather and building closures SEE "DELIVERY: WEATHER, ROUTE, AND BUILDING CLOSURE ALERTS"    

EZProxy

Troy Brown

618.467.8740

tbrown@illinoisheartland.org

Facilities

Sarah Taylor

618.474.9946

staylor@illinoisheartland.org

FirstSearch

Cassandra Thompson

217.318.5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

Finance: general inquiries

Finance Team

618.467.8413

finance@illinoisheartland.org

Finance: accounts payable

Cheryl Noll

618.619.2098

cnoll@illinoisheartland.org

Finance: accounts receivable (billing for IHLS, SHARE, OCLC)

Shirley Paden

618.619.2076

spaden@illinoisheartland.org

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

Troy Brown

618.467.8740

tbrown@illinoisheartland.org

Grants

Ellen Popit

618.474.9874

epopit@illinoisheartland.org

  Anna Yackle 618.619.2096 ayackle@illinoisheartland.org

Human resources

Jill Trevino

217.689.0999

jtrevino@illinoisheartland.org

Illinois Delivery System (ILDS)

SEE "DELIVERY"

 

 

Interlibrary loan: delivery

SEE "DELIVERY"

 

 

Interlibrary loan: consortium, SHARE

SEE "SHARE"

 

 

  Shelley Stone 618.474.9923 sstone@illinoisheartland.org
 

Lesley Zavediuk

217.383.0562

lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org

Interlibrary loan: training (SHARE)

SEE "SHARE: TRAINING, INTERLIBRARY LOAN"

 

 

Library Directory & Learning Calendar (L2) L2 Help   L2 Help Desk Contact Form
 

Ellen Popit

618.474.9874

epopit@illinoisheartland.org

 

Angela Thompson

217.318.5335

athompson@illinoisheartland.org

Library domain name registrations Troy Brown 618.467.8740 tbrown@illinoisheartland.org

Media contact

Danielle Beasley

618.474.9774

communications@illinoisheartland.org

  Shandi Greve Penrod 618.619.2113 communications@illinoisheartland.org

Membership: IHLS

Ellen Popit

618.474.9874

epopit@illinoisheartland.org

 

Anna Yackle

618.619.2096

ayackle@illinoisheartland.org

Membership: SHARE Cassandra Thompson 217.318.5303 cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

OCLC: cataloging

Edie Elliott

618.474.9948

eelliott@illinoisheartland.org

 

Jennifer Baugh

618.619.2077

jbaugh@illinoisheartland.org

  Shelley Stone 618.474.9923 sstone@illinoisheartland.org
OCLC: interlibrary loan

Cassandra Thompson

217.318.5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

Delivery: policies and procedures

Susan Palmer

618.474.9768

spalmer@illinoisheartland.org

Policies: system

Leslie Bednar

618.474.9774

lbednar@illinoisheartland.org

Resource sharing

Lesley Zavediuk

217.383.0562

lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org

 

Cassandra Thompson

217.318.5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

Scheduling meeting rooms

Angela Thompson

217.318.5335

athompson@illinoisheartland.org

SHARE: general inquiries, consortium, membership

Cassandra Thompson

217.318.5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

 

Jennifer Baugh

618.619.2077

jbaugh@illinoisheartland.org

  Shelley Stone 618.474.9923 sstone@illinoisheartland.org

SHARE: bibliographic services

Edie Elliott

618.474.9948

eelliott@illinoisheartland.org

 

Jennifer Baugh

618.619.2077

jbaugh@illinoisheartland.org

  Shelley Stone 618.474.9923 sstone@illinoisheartland.org

SHARE: Cataloging

SHARE Team

618.467.8680

share@illinoisheartland.org

SHARE: e-resources/e-books

Lesley Zavediuk

217.383.0562

lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org

SHARE: interlibrary loan/Polaris statistics

Jennifer Baugh

618.619.2077

jbaugh@illinoisheartland.org

SHARE: support SHARE Help Desk 618.467.8680 SHARE Help Desk Contact Form
SHARE: website Zach Henderson 618.619.2097 zhenderson@illinoisheartland.org

SHARE: training for Polaris/interlibrary loan

Zach Henderson

618.619.2097

zhenderson@illinoisheartland.org

 

Cassandra Thompson

217.318.5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

  Brant Wingerter 217.318.0203 bwingerter@illinoisheartland.org

Vendor discounts

Cassandra Thompson

217.318.5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

  Danielle Beasley 618.474.9774 dbeasley@illinoisheartland.org

Video conferencing & Zoom

John Knirr

618.474.9790

jknirr@illinoisheartland.org

Website: IHLS

Shandi Greve Penrod

618.619.2113

spenrod@illinoisheartland.org

  Danielle Beasley 618.474.9774 dbeasley@illinoisheartland.org
Website: SHARE SEE: "SHARE: WEBSITE"